Purpose

29 Nov

I need to do more creative writing. I have all these ideas and snippets of screenplays and short stories that I want to work on but never get around to. Besides, now that I’m taking science classes and I work as a nanny, I’m not around creative types as often, so there is no one to review and critique what I’ve written. So, my plan here with this blog is to post things I’m working on, ideas I have that I might want to get to later, and things I have finished. Then, I can share it on facebook or whatever and hopefully people will read it and tell me what they think.

I’m going to the gym now, but my goal is to post something once a week, even if it’s crap.

If anyone wants to join me to start a writing group because you need to write more, too, let me know. I don’t know how the logistics would work, but I would love to try.

3 Responses to “Purpose”

  1. paper plates March 7, 2013 at 5:52 pm #

    I do not even know how I ended up here, however I assumed this publish was
    great. I do not recognise who you’re but definitely you’re going to a
    well-known blogger when you are not already.

    Cheers!

  2. physician assistants jobs May 6, 2013 at 10:33 am #

    Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google even as looking for a similar subject, your web site got here up,
    it seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply changed into aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that
    it’s really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate when you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will likely be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

